Open Gym Fridays 2:30-5:00

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 09 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00